Buffalo Sabres 2023-24 Schedule

Sabres 2022-23 Schedule
Date Time Preseason Final
Sunday, Sep. 24 2:00 pm  at Washington Capitals BUF 4, WSH 3 SO
Tuesday, Sept. 26 7:00 pm vs. Boston Bruins BUF 4, BOS 1
Wednesday, Sep. 27 7:00 pm at Toronto Maple Leafs (Kraft Hockeyville) TOR 5, BUF 2
Thursday, Sept. 28 7:00 pm at Pittsburgh Penguins PIT 3, BUF 1
Saturday, Sept. 30 3:00 pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets BUF 4, CBJ 3
Wednesday, Oct. 04 7:00 pm at Columbus Blue Jackets CBJ 5, BUF 3
Friday, Oct. 06 7:00 pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins PIT 7, BUF 3
Date Time October 2023 Final
Thursday, Oct. 12 7:00 pm vs. New York Rangers NYR 5, BUF 1
Saturday, Oct. 14 7:30 pm at New York Islanders NYI 3, BUF 2
Tuesday, Oct. 17 7:00 pm  vs. Tampa Bay Lightning BUF 3, 2 OT
Thursday, Oct. 19 7:00 pm  vs. Calgary Flames CAL 4, BUF 3
Saturday, Oct. 21 7:00 pm  vs. New York Islanders BUF 3, NYI 1
Monday, Oct. 23 7:00 pm  vs. Montreal Canadiens MTL 3, BUF 1
Tuesday, Oct. 24 6:45 pm at Ottawa Senators BUF 6, OTT 4
Friday, Oct. 27 7:00 pm at New Jersey Devils NJD 5, BUF 4
Sunday, Oct. 29 1:00 pm vs. Colorado Avalanche BUF 5, COL 0
Date Time November 2023 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 01 7:00 pm at Philadelphia Flyers BUF 5, PHI 2
Friday, Nov. 03 7:00 pm  vs. Philadelphia Flyers PHI 5, BUF 1
Saturday, Nov. 04 7:00 pm  at Toronto Maple Leafs BUF 6, TOR 4
Tuesday, Nov. 07 7:00 pm at Carolina Hurricanes CAR 3, BUF 2 OT
Friday, Nov. 10 7:00 pm vs. Minnesota Wild BUF 3, MIN 2
Saturday, Nov. 11 7:30 pm at Pittsburgh Penguins PIT 4, BUF 0
Tuesday, Nov. 14 7:00 pm vs. Boston Bruins BOS 5, BUF 2
Friday, Nov. 17 8:00 pm  at Winnipeg Jets WPG 3, BUF 2
Sunday, Nov. 19 7:00 pm  at Chicago Blackhawks BUF 3, CHI 2
Wednesday, Nov. 22 7:00 pm  at Washington Capitals WSH 4, BUF 3 OT
Friday, Nov. 24 6:00 pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins BUF 3, PIT 2
Saturday, Nov. 25 7:00 pm at New Jersey Devils NJD 7, BUF 2
Monday, Nov. 27 7:00 pm at New York Rangers BUF 5, NYR 1
Thursday, Nov. 30 8:00 pm  at St. Louis Blues STL 6, BUF 4
Date Time December 2023 Final
Saturday, Dec. 02 7:00 pm at Carolina Hurricanes CAR 6, BUF 2
Sunday, Dec. 03 7:00 pm vs. Nashville Predators NSH 2, BUF 1
Tuesday, Dec. 05 7:00 pm  vs. Detroit Red Wings DET 5, BUF 3
Thursday, Dec. 07 7:00 pm at Boston Bruins BUF 3, BOS 1
Saturday, Dec. 09 7:00 pm  vs. Montreal Canadiens MTL 3, BUF 2 SO
Monday, Dec. 11 7:00 pm vs. Arizona Coyotes BUF 5, ARZ 2
Wednesday, Dec. 13 10:00 pm  at Colorado Avalanche COL 5, BUF 1
Friday, Dec. 15 10:00 pm  at Vegan Golden Knights BUF 5, VGK 1
Saturday, Dec. 16 9:00 pm  at Arizona Coyotes ARZ 2, BUF 0
Tuesday, Dec. 19 7:00 pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets CBJ 9, BUF 4
Thursday, Dec. 21 7:00 pm  vs. Toronto Maple Leafs BUF 9, TOR 3
Saturday, Dec. 23 7:30 pm  at New York Rangers NYR 4, BUF 3 OT
Wednesday, Dec. 27 7:30 pm vs. Boston Bruins BOS 4, BUF 1
Saturday, Dec. 30 5:00 pm  vs. Columbus Blue Jackets BUF 3, CBJ 2 OT
Sunday, Dec. 31 6:00 pm at Ottawa Senators OTT 5, BUF 1
Date Time January 2024 Final
Thursday, Jan. 04 7:00 pm  at Montreal Canadiens BUF 6, MTL 1
Saturday, Jan. 06 7:00 pm  at Pittsburgh Penguins BUF 3, PIT 1
Tuesday, Jan. 09 7:00 pm vs. Seattle Kraken SEA 5, BUF 2
Thursday, Jan. 11 7:00 pm vs. Ottawa Senators BUF 5, OTT 3
Saturday, Jan. 13 4:00 pm vs. Vancouver Canucks VAN 1, BUF 0
Monday, Jan. 15 1:00 pm vs. San Jose Sharks BUF 3, SJS 0
Thursday, Jan. 18 7:00 pm  vs. Chicago Blackhawks BUF 3, CHI 0
Saturday, Jan. 20 12:30 pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning TBL 3, BUF 1
Tuesday, Jan. 23 10:00 pm  at Anaheim Ducks ANA 4, BUF 2
Wednesday, Jan. 24 10:30 pm at Los Angeles Kings BUF 5, LAK 3
Saturday, Jan. 27 4:00 pm at San Jose Sharks BUF 5, SJS 2
Date Time February 2024 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 06 7:00 pm vs. Dallas Stars DAL 2, BUF 1
Saturday, Feb. 10 1:00 pm vs. St. Louis Blues STL 3, BUF 1
Tuesday, Feb. 13 7:00 pm  vs. Los Angeles Kings BUF 7, LAK 0
Thursday, Feb. 15 7:00 pm  at Florida Panthers FLA 4, BUF 0
Saturday, Feb. 17 5:00 pm  at Minnesota Wild BUF 3, MIN 2 OT
Monday, Feb. 19 12:30 pm vs.Anaheim Ducks ANA 4, BUF 3
Wednesday, Feb. 21 7:00 pm  at Montreal Canadiens BUF 3, MTL 2
Friday, Feb. 23 7:00 pm  at Columbus Blue Jackets BUF 2-1, CBJ 1
Sunday, Feb. 25 6:00 pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes BUF 3, CAR 2 OT
Tuesday, Feb. 27 7:00 pm at Florida Panthers FLA 3, BUF 2
Thursday, Feb. 29 7:00 pm at Tampa Bay Lightning BUF 3, TBL 2 OT
Date Time March 2024 Final
Saturday, Mar. 02 7:00 pm  vs Vegas Golden Knights BUF 7, VGK 2
Sunday, Mar. 03 7:00 pm vs. Winnipeg Jets WPG 5, BUF 2
Wednesday, Mar. 06 7:00 pm at Toronto Maple Leafs TOR 2, BUF 1 OT
Thursday, Mar. 07 8:00 pm  at Nashville Predators NSH 4, BUF 2
Saturday, Mar. 09 12:30 pm vs. Edmonton Oilers BUF 3, EDM 2 SO
Tuesday, Mar. 12 7:00 pm vs. Detroit Red Wings BUF 7, DET 3
Thursday, Mar. 14 7:00 pm  vs. New York Islanders BUF 4, NYO 0
Saturday, Mar. 16 12:30 pm  at Detroit Red Wings DET 4, BUF 1
Monday, Mar. 18 10:00 pm at Seattle Kraken BUF 6, SEA 2
Tuesday, Mar. 19 10:00 pm at Vancouver Canucks VAN 3, BUF 2
Thursday, Mar. 21 9:00 pm  at Edmonton Oilers EDM 8, BUF 3
Sunday, Mar. 24 9:00 pm at Calgary Flames BUF 4, CAL 1
Wednesday, Mar. 27 7:00 pm vs. Ottawa Senators OTT 6, BUF 2
Friday, Mar. 29 7:00 pm vs. New Jersey Devils BUF 5, NJD 2
Sunday, Mar. 30 7:00 pm vs. Toronto Maple Leafs TOR 3, BUF 0
Date Time April 2024 Final
Tuesday, Apr 02 7:00 pm  vs. Washington Capitals 0-0
Friday, Apr 05 7:00 pm  vs. Philadelphia Flyers 0-0
Sunday, Apr 07 1:00 pm  at Detroit Red Wings 0-0
Tuesday, Apr 09 8:00 pm at Dallas Stars 0-0
Thursday, Apr 11 7:00 pm  vs. Washington Capitals 0-0
Saturday, Apr 13 5:00 pm  at Florida Panthers 0-0
Monday, Apr 15 7:00 pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning 0-0